Kerry Hurling Team To Take On Offaly

May 17, 2024 10:36 By radiokerrysport
Kerry Hurling Team To Take On Offaly
Share this article

On Sunday the Kerry hurlers travel to Tullamore in the Joe McDonagh Cup to take on Offaly from 1pm.

1 Louis Dee
2 Flor McCarthy
3 Daithí Griffin
4 Eric Leen
5 Fionán Mackessy
6 Evan Murphy
7 Kyle O’Connor
8 Colin Walsh
9 Darragh Shanahan
10 Ronan Walsh
11 Maurice O’ Connor
12 Killian Hayes
13 Gavin Dooley
14 Brandon Barrett
15 Michael Leane

16 (GK) Diarmuid Quirke
17 Bill Keane
18 Dan Goggin
19 Dara Kearney
20 Darragh Reen
21 David Woulfe
22 Felim O Sullivan
23 Niall Mulcahy
24 Rory Mahony
25 Tomás O’ Connor
26 Tom Doyle

Tags used in this article
Share this article

RadioKerry Newsletter

Sign up now to keep up to date with the latest news.

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now! please check your email to confirm your subscription.