Kerry camogie team named

Mar 1, 2024 13:25 By radiokerrysport
Kerry camogie team named
Share this article

The Kingdom minor camogie team has been announced for their Champinoship opener on Sunday.

The side to meet Down in St Rynaghs, Banagher, County Offaly is

1, Lauren Bowler


2, Sarah Slattery.

3, Roisin Quinn.

4, Amy Loughlin.


5, Anna Chute.

6, Ruth o Connor.

7, Anna McCarthy.


8 Kathryn Ryan.

9,Hannah Ryan.

10, Jennifer Harty.


11, Tara Burke.

12, Shannon Collins.

13, Aine Walsh.


14, Aisling Hennessy.

15, Kate Maunsell.


16, Charlie O Keeffe.

17, Orla Leahy.

18, Yasmin O Brien.

19, Tierna Dineen.

20, Martha O Sullivan.

21, Rachel Sargent .

22, Lily Stack .

23, Sarah Harris.

24, Maire O Connor.

25, Lana O Connell.

26, Sarah O Connor.

27, Megan Gillespie.

28, Orla Cronin.

29, Siobhan Mahony.

30, Emma Dillane.

31, Molly Donegan.

32, Shauna Harris.

33, Grainne Diggin.

34, Ava Lyons.

Tags used in this article
Share this article

RadioKerry Newsletter

Sign up now to keep up to date with the latest news.

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now! please check your email to confirm your subscription.