Nominees revealed for Kerry Hurling News All Stars

Nov 30, 2021 18:11 By radiokerrysport
Nominees revealed for Kerry Hurling News All Stars Nominees revealed for Kerry Hurling News All Stars
Share this article

Nominees have been revealed for the Kerry Hurling News All Stars, sponsored by Garvey's SuperValu.

The forty five nominees are as follows:

John Brendan O'Halloran Kilmoyley, Martin Stackpoole Lixnaw, Darren Delaney St Brendan's.
Eogahn Kearney St Brendan's, Tommy Barrett Causeway, Muiris Delaney Causeway, Michael Milner Dr Croke's, Anthony Fealy Causeway, Graham Slattery Ballyheigue, Colman Savage Kilmoyley, Conor O'Keefe Lixnaw, James Godley Kilmoyley, James O'Connor Abbeydorney, Evan Murphy Causeway, Dougie Fitzell Kilmoyley, Michael Boyle Ballyduff, Darren Dineen St Brendans, William Costello Lixnaw, Sean Sheehan Causeway, Sean Weir Crotta O'Neill's, Flor McCarthy Kilmoyley, David Griffin St Brendans, Colin Walsh Ballyheigue, Shane Nolan Crotta O'Neill's, Paudie O'Connor Kilmoyley, Brendan Brosnan Lixnaw, Fionan MacKessy St Brendan's, Padraig Boyle Ballyduff, Billy Lyons Causeway, Dan Collins Kilmoyley, Michael Conway Lixnaw, Padraig Kearney St Brendan's, Jordan Brick Kilmoyley, Jack Sheehan Abbeydorney, Bryan Murphy Causeway, John Buckley Lixnaw, Brendain O'Connor St Brendan's, Cian Hussey St Brendan's, Nathan Guerin Ballyheigue, Maurice O'Connor Kilmoyley, Shane Conway Lixnaw, Mark Hefernan Dr Croke's, Gavin Dooley Causeway, Dan Goggin Causeway, David Egan Abbeydorney.

Tags used in this article
Share this article

RadioKerry Newsletter

Sign up now to keep up to date with the latest news.

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now! please check your email to confirm your subscription.