6 Kerry players on Team of the League

Apr 25, 2022 17:04 By radiokerrysport
6 Kerry players on Team of the League 6 Kerry players on Team of the League
10 April 2022; Kerry players celebrates with the cup after their victory in the Lidl Ladies Football National League Division 2 Final between Armagh and Kerry at Croke Park in Dublin. Photo by Piaras Ó Mídheach/Sportsfile *** NO REPRODUCTION FEE ***
Share this article

6 Kerry players have been selected on the Lidl Ladies NFL Division 2 Team of the League.

Kayleigh Cronin, Cáit Lynch, Aishling O’Connell, Lorraine Scanlon, Anna Galvin and Louise Ní Mhuircheartaigh are all named after a successful campaign which saw the Kingdom win the final and gain promotion to Division 1.

Armagh also have 6 representatives, with 2 from Monaghan and 1 from Laois.


Anna Carr (Armagh)
Grace Ferguson (Armagh)
Kayleigh Cronin (Kerry)
Cáit Lynch (Kerry)
Aishling O’Connell (Kerry)
Lauren McConville (Armagh)
Rosemary Courtney (Monaghan)
Lorraine Scanlon (Kerry)
Bláithín Mackin (Armagh)
Catherine Marley (Armagh)
Muireann Atkinson (Monaghan)
Anna Galvin (Kerry)
Mo Nerney (Laois)
Aimee Mackin (Armagh)
Louise Ní Mhuircheartaigh (Kerry)

Tags used in this article
Share this article

RadioKerry Newsletter

Sign up now to keep up to date with the latest news.

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now! please check your email to confirm your subscription.