5 Irish players nominated for EPCR award

Feb 1, 2023 14:02 By radiokerrysport
5 Irish players nominated for EPCR award 5 Irish players nominated for EPCR award
Share this article

5 Irish players have been nominated for the EPCR Player of the year award.

Munster number 8 Gavin Coombes has been shortlisted for his perforamances in the Heineken Champions Cup pool stages.

He is joined by 4 Leinster players, Caelan Doris, Garry Ringrose, Jamie Osborne and World player of the year Josh van der Flier.


The shortlist will be narrowed down to five following the Champions Cup semi-finals, and players who don’t currently feature on it but who impress over the next three knockout rounds can still be considered for the award at a later date.

Tags used in this article
Share this article

RadioKerry Newsletter

Sign up now to keep up to date with the latest news.

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now! please check your email to confirm your subscription.