Listowel Electoral Area Debate – May 14th, 2019

Candidates taking part in today’s debate were Cllr Robert Beasley of Sinn Féin, Mike Foley of Fine Gael, Aontú’s Sonny Foran, Cllr John Lucid Fianna Fáil, independent Michael Pixie O’Gorman and John O’Sullivan who’s also an independent. The other candidates running are Cllr Tom Barry, Sinn Féin; Cllr Mike Kennelly, Fine Gael; Cllr Jimmy Moloney, Fianna Fáil and Cllr Aoife Thornton, Fine Gael.