Soccer’s National Under 13 League Structure Confirmed

The National Under 13 League structure has been confirmed.

The new structure will be comprised of 24 teams, including Kerry, in four regionalised leagues and is set to begin in March.

There will be six teams in the four leagues, with the top two from each, and the two best-placed third-placed teams, set to qualify for the finals stage.

Fixtures for the SSE Airtricity League national underage leagues will be released on Wednesday, January 30th.