Ras Tailteann Concludes For Kerry Riders

Luuc Bugter has won the 2018 Ras Tailteann ahead of Cyrille Thiery by just a single second.

Overall Kerry Placings:

Richard Maes 38th
Cormac Daly 47th
Eugene Moriarty 54th
Cathal Moynihan 56th
Conor Kissane 66th
John Brosnan 74th
Paul Kennedy 76th
Marcus Treacy 93rd
Brandon Douglas 94th
Patrick Clifford 99th