Paddy White Is New Kerry Ladies Chairperson

Kerry Ladies GAA crest resizedPaddy White is the new Chairperson of Kerry Ladies Football for 2015. At last night’s AGM Nora Fealy of Cromane was also elected as the new Vice Chair while other new officers elected were Pat Hartnett (PRO), Imelda Roche (Asst PRO) Angela Griffin Culture and Language Officer and Christena Curtin Child Protection Officer. It’s the first time The Kerins O’ Rahillys clubman has held the position as chairperson. He has been outlining his reasons for putting his name in the hat……… [audio_player src=””] The election of officers from last evening AGM of the Kerry Ladies Football for 2015 are Chairperson: Paddy White (Kerins O’Rahillys) Vice Chair: Nora Fealy (Cromane) Secretary: Mary Courtney (Kilcummin) Assistant Secretary: Susan Joy Sheehan (Laune Rangers) Treasurer: Karen McGlynn (Fossa), Assistant Treasurer: Noreen Power (Austin Stacks) PRO: Pat Hartnett (C/island Desmonds) Asst PRO: Imelda Roche (Abbeydorney), Culture and Language Officer: Anjela Griffin (Corca Dhuibhne) Child Protection Officer: Christena Curtin (Kerins O’Rahillys) with 2 positions not filled in the Registrar and Development Officer: