Munster Team Named For Pro12 Outing

Rory Scannell and Tomas O’Leary have been paired in the half backs for Munster’s Pro12 clash with Dragons on Sunday. Simon Zebo and Ronan O’Mahony return to the back-three on the left and right wing respectively with Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino switching to full-back. Dave Foley and Mark Chisolm are in the second row while Robin Copeland is at number 8. Gerhard Van Den Heever and Tyler Bleyendaal are on the bench. Leinster have made 8 changes for their meeting with Glasgow Warriors tomorrow. Rob Kearney is at full back with Dave Kearney coming in on the left. In the half backs Ian Madigan shifts from the centre to number 10. It’s a completely new front row as Cian Healy, Richardt Strauss and Marty Moore all start. Rhys Ruddock captains the side from number 6. Both Connacht and Ulster are in Guinness Pro 12 action tonight. Leaders Connacht are away to Cardiff at five past seven while Ulster welcome Edinburgh at twenty five to seven.