Munster Hurling Semi-Final Teams Set To Be Named Tonight

TITLEGOESHERE | Radio Kerry | 96-98FM | Your Voice in The Kingdom

Tipperary and Limerick may name their sides tonight for Sunday’s Munster semi final at the Gaelic grounds. Former Premier forward Eoin Kelly says Eamon O’Shea’s side have the forwards to win this game [audio_player src=””] Galway will be without Jason Flynn for tomorrow’s Leinster hurling semi final with Laois. Flynn is injured and is replaced by Niall Healy. There’s one other change, with David Burke taking over from Joseph Cooney at wing forward For Laois Ben Conroy and PJ Scully are included in the forward line. Also, Wexford have named their side to face Kilkenny on Sunday in the Leinster semi final. Lee Chin is at centre back while exciting talent Conor Mc Donald is full forward with David Redmond and Diarmid O’Keefe in midfield. Jack Guiney was excluded from the panel during the week. On the football front Laois make one change for tomorrow’s qualifier with Antrim Paul Kingston takes over from Tom Sheil in the full forward line.