Mayo Seniors Unchanged For Kingdom Clash

mayo gaa Mayo are unchanged for the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship semi-final against Kerry. The Connacht champions go with the 15 which put paid to Cork in the last eight and line out as follows::::::: 1 Robert Hennelly 2 Chris Barrett 3 Ger Cafferkey 4 Keith Higgins 5 Lee Keegan 6 Tom Cunniffe 7 Colm Boyle 8 Donal Vaughan 9 Seamus O’Shea 10 Kevin McLoughlin 11 Aidan O’Shea 12 Jason Doherty 13 Cillian O’Connor 14 Andy Moran 15 Alan Dillon