Kingdom Side Announced For Wexford Clash

There are 4 changes to the Kingdom side for their Allianz Hurling League game at Wexford.

Martin Stackpoole is in goal in place of Aidan McCabe; James O’Connor starts in defence for the injured Paud Costello; Daniel Collins is in for the injured Mikey Boyle and John Buckley comes in for Shane Nolan.

The team is as follows:

1 Martin Stackpoole Lixnaw
2 Keith Carmody Causeway
3 Rory Horgan St Brendans
4 Sean Weir Crotta O’Neills
5 James O’Connor Abbeydorney
6 Bryan Murphy Causeway
7 Darren Dineen St Brendans
8 Jack Goulding Ballyduff
9 Paudie O’Connor Kilmoyley
10 Daniel Collins (C) Kilmoyley
11 Patrick Kelly Clarecastle
12 Colum Harty Causeway
13 Jordan Conway Crotta O’Neills
14 Padraig Boyle Ballyduff
15 John Buckley Lixnaw

16 Aiden McCabe Kilmoyley
17 James Godley Kilmoyley
18 Tomás O’Connor Crotta O’Neills
19 Jason Wallace Lixnaw
20 Daniel O’Carroll Ballyduff
21 Stephen Murphy Causeway
22 Fionán Horgan Ardfert
23 Philp Lucid Ballyheigue
24 Sean Nolan Kilmoyley
25 Brendan O’Leary Abbeydorney
26 Tom Murnane Kilmoyley