Kingdom Name Team For Dublin Clash

The Kerry team to host Dublin tonight in the Allianz Football League shows 2 changes in personnel.

Mark Griffin returns to the defence in place of Paul Murphy, who moves up front.

He is joined there by Adrian Spillane, in place of Barry John Keane and the injured James O’Donoghue.

The team is:
1. Brendan Kealy Kilcummin
2. Shane Enright Tarbert
3. Mark Griffin St Michaels-Foilmore
4. Ronan Shanahan Austin Stacks
5. Peter Crowley (C) Laune Rangers
6. Tadhg Morley Templenoe
7. Killian Young Renard
8. David Moran Kerins O’Rahillys
9. Jack Barry Na Gaeil
10. Adrian Spillane Templenoe
11. Paul Murphy Rathmore
12. Donnchadh Walsh Cromane
13. Kevin McCarthy Kilcummin
14. Paul Geaney Dingle
15. Jack Savage Kerins O’Rahillys

16. Brian Kelly Killarney Legion
17. Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys
18. Jonathan Lyne Killarney Legion
19. Anthony Maher Duagh
20. Stephen O’Brien Kenmare
21. Darran O’Sullivan Glenbeigh-Glencar
22. Michael Geaney Dingle
23. Bryan Sheehan St Marys
24. Cathal Ó Lúing An Ghaeltacht
25. Denis Daly St Marys
26. Gavin Crowley Templenoe
27. Conor Keane Killarney Legion

Dublin are unchanged for the encounter which will see Kerry attempt to put an end to Dublin’s unbeaten record.

1 Stephen Cluxton

2 Philly McMahon

3 Michael Fitzsimons

4 David Byrne

5 Darren Daly

6 John Small

7 Eric Lowndes

8 Brian Fenton

9 Michael Darragh Macauley

10 Niall Scully

11 Dean Rock

12 Shane B Carthy

13 Ciarán Kilkenny

14 Eoghan O’Gara

15 Conor McHugh

Tralee’s Austin Stack Park is the venue for the 7 o’clock showdown.

Also at 7 Donegal host Tyrone.

Division Two leaders Kildare are away to Down.

And it’s a 7.30 start for the Division Four clash between Carlow and Waterford at Netwatch Cullen Park.