Kerry Win Munster Minor Football Title

Kerry are the 2015 Munster Minor football champions. They’ve beaten Tipperary 2-14 to 1-11 in Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney. Kerry were dominant throughout, a Conor Geaney goal on 9 minutes putting the Kingdom 5 ahead. Cormac Linnane goaled midway through the half to make it 2-4 to 3 points and the result was never in doubt afterwards. Kerry led 2-8 to 0-6 at half-time. Tipp grabbed a late consolation goal but Kerry prevailed to a meeting with the Connacht runners-up, Galway or Sligo, next month.