Kerry To Face Unchanged Mayo in All-Ireland Minor Semi

Kerry gaa crest 3 Kerry will face an unchanged Mayo in the Electric Ireland All-Ireland Minor Football Championship semi-final. Mayo have selected the side which won against Armagh in the last eight. Mayo team: 1 Matthew Flanagan 2 Conor Kilkenny 3 Seamus Cunniffe 4 Eoin O Donoghue 5 Jason Forkan 6 Barry Duffy 7 Sean Conlon 8 Gary Walsh 9 Matthew Ruane 10 Gary Boylan 11 Cian Hanley 12 Sharoize Akram 13 Fionan Duffy 14 T.J. Byrne 15 Brian Reape Wicklow manager Harry Murphy has stepped down. Murphy spent three years in charge of the Garden County and this year led them to round 2 of the All Ireland qualifiers where they were narrowly beaten by Sligo.