Kerry Team Named For Super 8s Opener

The Kerry team to face Galway in the opening round of the Super 8s tomorrow shows one change from the Munster Final.

Kevin McCarthy is in for Micheal Burns.

1 Shane Murphy (C ) Dr Crokes
2 Jason Foley Ballydonoghue
3 Peter Crowley Laune Rangers
4 Brian Ó Beaglaoich An Ghaeltacht
5 Paul Murphy Rathmore
6 Tadhg Morley Templenoe
7 Gavin White Dr Crokes
8 David Moran Kerins O’Rahillys
9 Jack Barry Na Gaeil
10 Kevin McCarthy Kilcummin
11 Seán O’Shea Kenmare
12 Stephen O’Brien Kenmare
13 David Clifford Fossa
14 Paul Geaney Dingle
15 James O’Donoghue Killarney Legion
16 Brian Kelly Killarney Legion
17 Kieran Donaghy Austin Stacks
18 Micheál Burns Dr. Crokes
19 Killian Young Renard
20 Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys
21 Anthony Maher Duagh
22 Darran O’Sullivan Glenbeigh/Glencar
23 Mark Griffin St Michael’s Foilmore
24 Ronan Shanahan Austin Stacks
25 Tom O’Sullivan Dingle
26 Donnchadh Walsh Cromane