Kerry Name Teams For All-Ireland Senior & Minor Semi-Finals

Buffalo Fenians Photo by Lake Effects Photography / CC BY-NC-ND 2.0 There are 3 changes in personnel on the Kerry team to take on Mayo in the All-Ireland Senior football semi-final on Sunday. South Kerry trio Killian Young, Bryan Sheehan and Declan O’Sullivan are dropped, with their places going to Peter Crowley, David Moran and Stephen O’Brien. The team, captained by Fionn Fitzgerald, is 1. Brian Kelly Killarney Legion 2. Marc Ó Sé An Ghaeltacht 3. Aidan O’Mahony Rathmore 4. Shane Enright Tarbert 5. Paul Murphy Rathmore 6. Peter Crowley Laune Rangers 7. Fionn Fitzgerald Dr Crokes 8. Anthony Maher Duagh 9. David Moran Kerins O’Rahillys 10. Michael Geaney Dingle 11. Johnny Buckley Dr Crokes 12. Donnchadh Walsh Cromane 13. Stephen O’Brien Kenmare 14. Paul Geaney Dingle 15. James O’Donoghue Killarney Legion Subs 16. Brendan Kealy Kilcummin 17. Declan O’Sullivan Dromid Pearses 18. Killian Young Renard 19. Bryan Sheehan St Marys 20. Darran O’Sullivan Glenbeigh-Glencar 21. Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys 22. Kieran Donaghy Austin Stacks 23. Kieran O’Leary Dr Crokes 24. Jonathan Lyne Killarney Legion 25. Mark Griffin St Michaels/Foilmore 26. Pa Kilkenny Glenbeigh/Glencar Meanwhile, the Kingdom Minor side for their semi-final against Mayo shows one change as Brian Rayle starts in place of Liam Carey. The team, which will be captained by Spa’s Dan O’Donoghue, will line out as follows: 1 Shane Ryan Rathmore 2 Dan O’Donoghue (C) Spa 3 Briain Ó Beaglaíoch An Ghaeltacht 4 Tom O’Sullivan Dingle 5 Brian Sugrue Renard 6 Andrew Barry Na Gaeil 7 Cormac Coffey Kerins O’Rahillys 8 Barry O’Sullivan Dingle 9 Mark O’Connor Dingle 10 Matthew Flaherty Dingle 11 Brian Rayle Lispole 12 Micheál Burns Dr Crokes 13 Jordan Kiely Dr Crokes 14 Killian Spillane Templenoe 15 Tomás Ó Sé An Ghaeltacht Subs 16 Eoin O’Connell St Senans 17 Liam Kearney Spa 18 Liam Carey Beaufort 19 Stephen O’Sullivan Templenoe 20 Robert Wharton Renard 21 Ivan Parker Churchill 22 Jack Morgan Austin Stacks 23 Sean Ryan Austin Stacks 24 Jason Foley Ballydonoghue The Mayo teams for Sunday are to be announced this lunchtime. Spa have won the East Kerry Minor Football League Division 1 Final, beating Crokes 3-12 to 3-10. Gneeveguilla took the honours in Division 2 with a 9 points to 1-4 victory over beau fort. Beale beat St.Senans 4-11 to 2-6 in back game in North Kerry Minor Football League Division 2 to set-up a semi-final against Knocknaghoshel/Brosna on Monday at 7 in Duagh. Corca Dhuibhne won by 3-5 to 2-4 at Currow in Ladies football’s Mary Jo Curran competition.