Kerry Name Team For U21 All-Ireland Semi-Final

TITLEGOESHERE | Radio Kerry | 96-98FM | Your Voice in The Kingdom

The Kerry team for today’s Bord Gais Energy All-Ireland Under 21 B Hurling Championship semi-final has been announced and is as follows: 1 Jason Wallace Lixnaw 2 Tommy Barrett Causeway 3 Kevin Hanafin St Brendans 4 Thomas Casey Causeway 5 Fionán Horgan St Brendans 6 Dougie Fitzell Kilmoyley 7 Michael O’Halloran Ballyheigue 8 Brendan O’Leary Abbeydorney 9 Paudie O’Connor Kilmoyley 10 Daniel Collins Kilmoyley 11 David Griffin St Brendans 12 Paul McGrath Causeway 13 Donie MacKessy St Brendans 14 Kieran Fitzgerarld St Brendans 15 Keith Carmody Causeway Subs: 16 Kieran Fitzgibbons Kenmare 17 Tom B. McElligott Crotta O’Neills 18 Colman Savage Kilmoyley 19 Darren Leahy Causeway 20 Paudie Quill Crotta O’Neills 21 Alex O’Mahony Abbeydorney 22 Steven O’Connor Abbeydorney 23 Conor O’Brien Lixnaw 24 Padraig Behan Ballyheigue Kerry boss Joe Walsh says they can still call on members of the squad from last year [audio_player src=””] Roscommon manager Justin Campbell agrees the players are well used to facing each other [audio_player src=””] The Kingdom meet Roscommon at 2 o’clock today in Ennis. Kildare have received a walkover from Tyrone in the other semi final. This year’s All Ireland Under-21 A hurling finalists will be decided this evening. There’s a double-header at Semple Stadium. The Clare Under-21s continue their quest for a third consecutive All Ireland title as they take-on Ulster champions Antrim in the opening game at 4 o’clock. That will be followed by the meeting of Galway and Leinster champions Wexford from 6 o’clock. The curtain-raiser today in Thurles will be the Liberty Insurance All Ireland Camogie Championship Semi-Final clash of Cork and Wexford, which gets underway at 2. Crotta O’Neill’s host Abbeydorney at 7 today in County Senior Hurling League Division 1