Kerry Name Team For Cavan Trip

The Kerry team to go to Cavan tomorrow in the Allianz Football League shows 2 changes in personnel.

Fionn Fitzgerald, who captains the side, and Paul Murphy, who moves from the half forwards, come into defence in place of injured duo Shane Enright and Killian Young.

Stephen O’Brien starts at corner forward.

The team is as follows:

1. Brendan Kealy Kilcummin
2. Fionn Fitzgerald (C) Dr Crokes
3. Mark Griffin St Michaels-Foilmore
4. Ronan Shanahan Austin Stacks
5. Peter Crowley Laune Rangers
6. Tadhg Morley Templenoe
7. Paul Murphy Rathmore
8. David Moran Kerins O’Rahillys
9. Jack Barry Na Gaeil
10. Adrian Spillane Templenoe
11. Kevin McCarthy Kilcummin
12. Donnchadh Walsh Cromane
13. Jack Savage Kerins O’Rahillys
14. Paul Geaney Dingle
15. Stephen O’Brien Kenmare

16. Brian Kelly Killarney Legion
17. Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys
18. Jonathan Lyne Killarney Legion
19. Darran O’Sullivan Glenbeigh-Glencar
20. Anthony Maher Duagh
21. Michael Geaney Dingle
22. Bryan Sheehan St Marys
23. Cathal Ó Lúing An Ghaeltacht
24. Denis Daly St Marys
25. Gavin Crowley Templenoe
26. Conor Keane Killarney Legion

Dublin’s footballers have the chance to set a new record of 35 games unbeaten across League and Championship tonight.

The reigning All-Ireland champions host struggling Roscommon in Division One of the Allianz National Fotball League with throw-in at Croke Park at 7.

Mayo and Dublin’s ladies footballers will make history at headquarters in the opening game at 5.

Their Lidl Division One clash is the first to be Ladies League game to be played at Croker.

Armagh look to make it three wins in-a-row in Division Three of the Football League when they welcome Antrim to the Athletic Grounds.

Laois and Longford clash in Portlaoise with both teams needing in the points in their battle to beat the drop.

And in Division Four, Waterford host Limerick.

All matches are at 7.

There’s also an Eirgrid Connacht under-21 Football Championship semi-final with Galway taking on Mayo at Tuam Stadium at 5.

Sligo await in the decider.