Kerry Football Team Named For Weekend Outing

The Kerry team for tonight’s Ladies Munster Minor Football Championship tie against Waterford includes 10 of last years All Ireland winning U16 side.

The other 5 were part of the successful U16 team the previous year.

Kerry take on Waterford in Mallow at 8 o’clock and line out as follows:

1. Laura Teahan Kilcummin
2 Caoimhe Teahan Southern Gaels
3. Laoise Coughlan Rathmore
4. Sarah Leahy Killarney Legion
5. Anna O Reilly Fossa
6. Tara Breen Beaufort
7. Ciara Murphy Milltown/Listry
8. Siobhan Burns (Captain) Dr Crokes
9. Emma Dineen Glenflesk
10 Elizabeth Mohan Killarney Legion
11 Leah Henry Listowel Emmets
12 Labhaoise Walmsley Castleisland Desmonds
13 Fiadhna Tangney Beaufort
14 Aoife O Callaghan Rathmore
15 Kate Maher Kilcummin

17 Fay O Donoghue Beaufort
18 Sophie lynch Listowel Emmets
19 Seili Ann Lynch Dingle
20 Moira Flaherty Clounmacon/Moyvane
21 Niamh Griffin Dingle
22 Hannah O Donoghue Beaufort
23 Jadyn lucey Na Gaeil
24 Erica Mc Glynn Fossa
25 Brid Ryan Rathmore
26 Kate Stack Dr Crokes