Kerry Featured In Basketball Ireland Annual Awards

There are a number of Kerry winners in the Basketball Ireland Annual Awards.

The Men’s Division One Player of the Year is Daniel Jokubaitis Keane’s SuperValu Killorglin.

Women’s Division One Coach of the Year is James Fleming of Killarney and Fr Mathews.

John Enright of Presentation Secondary School, Castleisland is Girls School Coach of the Year:

Tralee’s Jimmy Diggins is the recipient of the President’s Award.

Senior and Junior table officials of the year are William O’Brien and Louise O’Neill from Killarney.