Kerry Cycling Clubs Summer League Update

Cycling IrelandThe Kerry Cycling Clubs Summer League continued last evening. In a very exciting Team Time Trail, the Moda Kingdom Endurance team of John Brosnan and George Doyle were fastest home. Second were iBikes Paul Horan, Micheal Prendeville and Tom Barrett. Suzanne O’Sullivan and Ciara McGowan were the fastest Ladies team. David Fitzgerald and Eoin Blake were the fastest u16’s, Sean Barrett and Lorcan Coffee took the 14’s crown with Patrick and Shane Galvin fastest in the u12’s. Reporting Padraig Harnett…….. [audio_player src=””]