Kerry Announce Team For All-Ireland Minor Football Final

Kerry have named an unchanged side for the Electric Ireland All-Ireland Minor Football Final.

The Kingdom go up against Galway tomorrow, in Croke Park at 1 o’clock and stick with the team which started against Monaghan in the last four.

Galway make one change, with Sean Horkan in at half forward, replacing Oisin Gormley.

1 Marc Kelliher
2 Conor Flannery
3 Owen Fitzgerald
4 David Mangan
5 Colm Moriarty
6 Dan McCarthy
7 Dan Murphy
8 Darragh Rahilly
9 Darragh Lyne
10 Paul Walsh
11 Paul O Shea
12 Killian Falvey
13 Dylan Geaney
14 Patrick D’arcy
15 Michael Lenihan

1 Donie Halloran
2 Ethan Walsh
3 Seán Black
4 Cian Deane
5 Ryan Monahan
6-Tony Gill
7 Cathal Sweeney
8 Paul Kelly
9 Conor Raftery
10 Liam Judge
11 Aidan Halloran
12 Seán Horkan
13 Eoghan Tinney
14 Daniel Cox
15 Matthew Cooley