Japanese GP Victory For Hamilton

The Japanese Grand Prix has been won by Lewis Hamilton. Hamilton recorded his eighth race win of the season while the victory took him level with Ayrton Senna on 41 career wins. The drivers’ championship leader came in ahead of Mercedes team-mate Nico Rosberg. Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel was third. Jorge Lorenzo has won the Aragon MotoGP in Spain. He crossed the line ahead of Dani Pedrosa and championship leader Valentino Rossi. British riders Cal Crutchlow and Bradley Smith were 7th and 8th respectively.