Four Changes To Kerry Hurling Team

IMG_7238 Photo by dereksigler / CC BY-NC-SA 2.0 The Kerry team to take on Carlow in Allianz Hurling League Division 2A in Tralee on Sunday shows 4 changes in personnel and a number of positional changes from the win over Westmeath. Nicky Leen takes over in goal from Tadhg Flynn. Thomas Casey comes in at corner back instead of the injured Dougie Fitzell. Darren Dineen goes to centre back in place of Jason Leahy, with Colm Harty moving to midfield. Padraig Boyle and Paudie O’Connor man the corner forward positions, with David Butler the fourth player to lose out. The team lines out as follows: 1. Nicky Leen Ballyduff 2. Bryan Murphy Causeway 3. Jason Casey Ballyheigue 4. Thomas Casey Causeway 5. Sean Weir Crotta O’Neills 6. Darren Dineen St Brendans (Capt) 7. Keith Carmody Causeway 8. Darragh O’Connell Abbeydorney 9. Colm Harty Causeway 10. Mikey Boyle Ballyduff 11. Daniel Collins Kilmoyley 12. Shane Nolan Crotta O’Neills 13. Padraig Boyle Ballyduff 14. Aidan Boyle Ballyduff 15. Paudie O’Connor Kilmoyley Subs: 16. Tadhg Flynn Causeway 17. Anthony Fealy Causeway 18. Tom Murnane Kilmoyley 19. Jason Leahy Causeway 20. David Goulding Ballyduff 21. David Butler Knockavilla Kickhams 22. Paul McGrath Causeway 23. Brendan Brosnan Lixnaw 24. Liam Boyle Ballyduff 25. Brendan O’Leary Abbeydorney 26. Kevin Orpen St Brendans