Draw Made For 2019 Kerry Petroleum Club Championships


Defending Champions Dr Crokes will face their local rivals Killarney Legion in the first round of this year’s Kerry Petroleum Senior Club Football Championship.

Both sides are in group two along with Kerins O’Rahillys and Rathmore.

The newly-crowned All-Ireland Intermediate Champions, Kilcummin will open their campaign in Group 1 with a game against Kenmare Shamrocks and Austin Stacks will play Dingle.

In the Kerry Petroleum Intermediate Club Championship, All-Ireland Champions Beaufort will face Glenflesk in their opening game in group four with John Mitchels opening against Castleisland Desmonds.

Senior Club Championship
Group 1 – Kenmare Shamrocks, Austin Stacks, Kilcummin, Dingle
Group 2 – Kerins O’Rahillys, Killarney Legion, Rathmore, Dr Crokes

Intermediate Club Championship
Group 1 – St Marys, Currow, Dromid, Waterville
Group 2 – Templenoe, Laune Rangers, Spa Killarney, Glenbeigh/Glencar
Group 3 – An Ghaelteacht, Milltown-Castlemaine, Brosna, Ardfert
Group 4 – Glenflesk, John Mitchels, Beaufort, Castleisland Desmonds

Junior Premier Championship
Group 1 – Na Gaeil, Skellig Rangers, Ballymac, Firies
Group 2 – Gneeveguilla, Listry, Finuge, Ballydonoghue
Group 3 – Churchill, Lispole, Keel, Listowel Emmets
Group 4 – Fossa, St Senans, St Michaels-Foilmore, St Pats Blennerville

There will be two preliminary games in the Junior Championship.

The winner of Kilgarvan versus Knocknagoshel will join Annascaul, Valentia and Duagh in Group 1.
The winner of Sneem-Derrynane against Tousist will join Ballyduff, Cromane and Ballylongford in Group 4.

In Group 2 the teams are Beale, Moyvane, Renard, Asdee
In Group 3 are Castlegregory, Scartaglin, Cordal, Tarbert.