Craig Breen & Paul Nagle Winners Of The 2019 Rally Of The Lakes

Craig Breen & Paul Nagle have won The Rally Of The Lakes.

The duo finished with a time of 2:07:00.1.

They finished almost 15 seconds ahead of 2nd place finishers Alastair Fisher/Gordon Noble who had a time of 2:07:15.0

Paul Nagle speaking at the finish line;

Sean Moriarty wraps up today’s action;