Clare Hurlers Name Starting 15 For Kerry Game

Clare Senior Hurling Joint Managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O’Connor have named their starting 15 to face Kerry in the opening round of the 2018 Co-Op Munster Hurling League at O’Garney Park in Sixmilebridge at 2.00pm on Saturday (30 December 2017).

STARTING 15 V Kerry:

1. Donal Tuohy (Crusheen)

2. Jack Browne (Ballyea)
3. Conor Cleary (St Josephs Miltown)
4. Rory Hayes (Wolfe Tones na Sionna)

5. Diarmuid Ryan (Cratloe)
6. David McInerney (Tulla)
7. Mikey O’Malley (Kilmaley)

8. David Reidy (Éire Óg Inis)
9. Ryan Taylor (Clooney-Quin)

10. Niall Deasy (Ballyea)
11. Cathal Malone (Sixmilebridge)
12. John Conlon (Clonlara)

13. Cathal O’Connell (Clonlara)
14. Shane O’Donnell (Éire Óg Inis)
15. Gary Cooney (O’Callaghan’s Mills)

16. Patrick Kelly (Inagh-Kilnamona)
17. Podge Collins (Cratloe)
18. Bobby Duggan (Clarecastle)
19. Oisín O’Brien (Clonlara)
20. Colin Guilfoyle (Newmarket)
21. Daragh Corry (Tulla)
22. Mikey O’Neill (Kilmaley)
23. Eoin Quirke (Whitegate)
24. David Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamona)
25. Seadna Morey (Sixmilebridge)
26. Patrick O’Connor (Tubber)