Ciara Griffin Is Munster Player Of The Year

Ireland captain, Ciara Griffin from Ballymacelligott has been named Munster Player of the Year.

Peter O’Mahony received the equivalent award for Men’s Player of the Year at the 2019 Munster Rugby Awards in Limerick.

Ireland legend Donal Lenihan was inducted into the Hall of Fame.