Ben Healy Wins Ras Mumhan

Ben Healy has won Kerry Group Ras Mumhan.

He took the victory by 41 seconds from Alex Luhrs, with Mark Dowling back in third.

The final stage today went to JB Murphy.

Padraig Harnett reports

Ras winner Ben Healy

Yellow Jersey – Overall Race Winner Kerry Group Ras Mumhan 2019 – Ben Healy – Team Ireland
2nd Overall – Alex Luhrs – Team Ribble Pro Cycling (UK)
3rd Overall – Mark Dowling – Team Leinster Cycling

Green Jersey – Points Classification – Winner – Alex Luhrs – Team Ribble Pro Cycling (UK)

Polka Dot Jersey – King of the Mountains Classification – Winner – Daniel Bigham – Team Ribble Pro Cycling (UK)

White Jersey – Under 23 Classification – Winner – Ben Healy – Team Ireland
Blue Jersey – 2nd Category classification – Winner – Cian May – Team Leinster Cycling

Overall Team Winners – Team Ribble Pro Cycling (UK)

Highest placed Kerry Rider Went to – Richard Maes – Team Strata 3 Velo Revolution

Stage 4
Winner JB Murphy of Team Leinster Cycling (Irl)
2nd – Sean Hahessy – Team Dan Morrissey MIG Pactimo (Irl)
3rd – Alex Konijn – Team Combilift West Frisia ( The Netherlands)