2 Kerry Players On Minor Football Team Of The Year

2 Kerry players have been named on the Electric Ireland Minor Football team of the year.

Goalkeeper Devon Burns of Na Gaeil and corner forward Dylan Geaney from Dingle are selected.

Winners Cork and runners-up Galway each have 4 representatives, two from Mayo, and one from each of Kildare, Monaghan and Tyrone.