« BackFunding approved for Kerry schools

Three Kerry schools have been granted funding.

school room

St. Oliver’s National School, Ballycasheen, Killarney and Mercy Mounthawk Secondary School, Tralee, are both to receive funding under the Access for All category.

Meanwhile, Scoil Eitlín Naofa, Lisselton, has been approved for a mainstream classroom, a resource room and a toilet for assisted users.

The announcement has been welcomed by Kerry TD Brendan Griffin.