‘Count Afresh’ outcome formally approved by Limerick Circuit Court

TITLEGOESHERE | Radio Kerry | 96-98FM | Your Voice in The Kingdom

The outcome of last nights Count Afresh has been formally approved at Limerick Circuit Court. Returning Officer, Mr Charlie O’Sullivan appeared before Judge Tom O’Donnell at Limerick Circuit Court this morning in compliance with the instructions of the Supreme Court. ? Mr O’Sullivan presented the outcome of the Count Afresh to Judge O’Donnell who accepted and approved the result. The councillors who have been deemed elected for the Listowel Municipal District are Robert Beasley SF, John Brassil FF, Aoife Thornton FG, Dianne Nolan SF, Liam Purtill FG, Mike Kennelly FG, and Jimmy Moloney FF.