On-Air Now

  • eimear11
    The Sunday Selection

Radio Kerry Rate Card Effective from May 2014

rk_ratecard
rk_ratecard2
Chief Executive
photo-682x1024

Paul Byrne
paulbyrne@radiokerry.ie

North Kerry & Tralee Client Account Manager
18-sharon-omahony2

Sharon O Mahony
086 2613003
sharon@radiokerry.ie

South Kerry Client Account Manager
04

Laura O Mahony
087 2542037
lomahony@radiokerry.ie

National Client Account Manager
06

Pádraig Blake
0877965481
pblake@radiokerry.ie

Events, Marketing & Promotions
27-melanie-osullivan

Melanie O Sullivan
066 7191207 or 087 7818448
melanie@radiokerry.ie

Commercial Production
24-allan-finn

Alan Finn
066 7191261
production@radiokerry.ie

Advertising Traffic & Scheduling
22-jacintha-eustace

Jacintha Eustace
066 7191233
traffic@radiokerry.ie